Montana Correctional Association   Established 1952

OFFICERS

PRESIDENTPRESIDENT ELECTVICE
PRESIDENT
SECRETARYTREASURERPAST
PRESIDENT
Steve Ette Bob Paul Sgt. Greg Bishop Lori Thibodeau  
Steve Ette(2010)
Probation and Parole
2273 Boot Hill Road Ct Ste 130
Bozeman, Montana 59715
406-556-4524
Cell 406-586-7948
sette@mt.gov
2 year 2010

Bob Paul
Deputy warden
Montana Women's Prison
701 South 27th
Billings, Montana 59101
406-247-5121
FAX 406-247-5161
bpaul@mt.gov

Greg Bishop (2007)
Gallatin County Sheriff's Office
611 South 16th St.
Bozeman, Montana 59715
406-582-2133
Cell 406-580-1626
FAX 406-582-2138
greg.bishop@gallatin.mt.gov
2 year 2009
Lori Thibodeau(2008)
Probation & Parole
#7 8th Ave. E. Polson, Montana 59860
406-883-4629
FAX 406-883-1288
lthibodeau@mt.gov
2 year 2010
Mike Aldrich (2008)
Helena Probation & Parole
PO Box 201313
Helena, Montana 59620
406-444-3921
 
FAX 406-444-9737
maldrich@mt.gov
2 year 2010
Deb Willis(2006-2008)
Probation and Parole
Montana Dept. of Corrections
2615 24th Avenue
Billings, Montana 59107
406-896-5413
FAX 406-896-5448
dewillis@mt.gov
    Constitution   ByLaws   Meeting Minutes   Conferences   Membership
Training   Links   MCA Merchandise   Newsletter   Contact Us   WCA Newsletter   Awards & Scholarships
Many of our documents are .PDF format. A free copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader can be obtained at: Adobe Acrobat Reader

Western Correctional Association Affiliate

iPowerWeb